Reviews


Reviews with Photo(s) All Reviews
  6079

03/15/2019
EXO in Pink Photo Cards
    "Item came earlier than expected which was a nice surprise, it was complete and the package was safely sent. Thank you very much!"
    Ingrun P.
    Ingrun P. verified customer review of "EXO IN PINK" PHOTO CARDS
    03/12/2019
    Love it!
      "It took a little bit longer to arrive but the shirt and boots I ordered are just fit in size, thank you !"
      Valeria A.
      Valeria A. verified customer review of "AESTHETIC" PLATFORMS
      03/07/2019
      I am cool
        "I love this shirt so much. It just brings me joy alone just looking at the design. It fit perfectly, thank you!"
        Jina R.
        Jina R. verified customer review of "I AM COOL" SHIRTS
        03/03/2019
        👍
          "Fits nice, protects my phone, looks nice, overall good quality "
          Silje t.
          Silje t. verified customer review of "PASTEL PLANETS" CASE
          03/03/2019
          Very Good
            "It fits perfectly. When you open the package, the jacket smells like plastic, but after some hours the smell goes away. The material is good and seems to be resistent. I’m very happy with it "
            Catarina C.
            Catarina C. verified customer review of "FUR DENIM" JACKET
            03/01/2019
            My sister loves it!
              "I purchased this as a gift for my younger sister and she absolutely loves it. We bought the clear case for her black phone and it looks incredible! Great case. "
              Kiara W.
              Kiara W. verified customer review of "STARS" SAMSUNG CASES
              02/26/2019
              Wonderful
                "They're comfortable, high quality, and cute af lol. They can be worn as regular clothes or pajamas. They go well with a see through pink camo top I got at SHEIN, and I love it to be quite honest. "
                Lily P.
                Lily P. verified customer review of "PINK CAMOLAND" PANTS
                02/24/2019
                new favorite sweater
                  "the sweater is super comfortable and the colors are really beautiful. the shipment was also great. it came quite fast for the distance. "
                  Dylan W.
                  Dylan W. verified customer review of "BEST RAINBOW" SWEATERS
                  02/20/2019
                  Floweristic top
                    "Great top my daughter loves it, I wanted to upload a photo but wasn’t able to "
                    adele l.
                    adele l. verified customer review of "FLOWERISTIC" SWEATSHIRTS adele l. verified customer review of "FLOWERISTIC" SWEATSHIRTS
                    02/20/2019
                    SO AESTHETIC
                      "I love these glasses, they make me feel v v cute and i dont go anywhere without wearing them anymore. The only thing i would change is adding a pair with longer side parts as these are a bit short for my face/head, but nothing too noticable. Other than that, 10/10, would purchase again. "
                      Jayden T.
                      Jayden T. verified customer review of "CIRCLE" GLASSES
                      02/17/2019
                      100% what I expected! I love it!
                        "I love wearing the mask and it’s so cool. It fits my face just fine and I would definitely buy another one if I lost it."
                        Jacinta M.
                        Jacinta M. verified customer review of "BLACK" MASK
                        02/17/2019
                        Freakin love it !
                          "Despite not heing the highest quality of shirt in the market, it gives DA look ! It’s confy and is one of my favorite piece of clothing that I have ! I have been treated with respect the whole time so I would recommend you to experience this shop !"
                          Nouha E.
                          Nouha E. verified customer review of "MOKOON" LONG SLEEVE Nouha E. verified customer review of "MOKOON" LONG SLEEVE
                          02/17/2019
                          Nice and stylish shirt, would
                            "Nice and stylish shirt, would definitely recommend! Fits nicely and loose"
                            Gabby L.
                            Gabby L. verified customer review of "DISTANCE" SHIRTS
                            02/17/2019
                            super cool
                              "I love this top. The quality is good and the image is very true to what you receive. It’s comfy and I feel like a bad bish when I wear it. Hehe"
                              Georgia R.
                              Georgia R. verified customer review of "HORROR STORY" LONG SLEEVE
                              02/16/2019
                              Lovely
                                "As expected, very comfortable to wear."
                                Selena S.
                                Selena S. verified customer review of "CIRCLE" GLASSES
                                02/15/2019
                                Amazing!
                                  "It’s a very good quality case. No bits falling off, what I like to see. It is just soo gooodddd! 🎐"
                                  colin B.
                                  colin B. verified customer review of "SWIPE OF PAINT" CASE
                                  02/15/2019
                                  great product!
                                    "the jeans fit well, they where slightly to long since i am on the shorter side, but easy to crop/ cuff. they are a slim fit which worked well for me personally but just keep that in mind! overall loved the product, would definitely purchase in another colour."
                                    Isabelle P.
                                    Isabelle P. verified customer review of "STRAIGHT" JEANS Isabelle P. verified customer review of "STRAIGHT" JEANS Isabelle P. verified customer review of "STRAIGHT" JEANS
                                    02/13/2019
                                    Amazing case
                                      "This is an amazing phone case! Have gotten so many compliments for this case and it’s so aesthetic!!! I love it!!!"
                                      Vanda F.
                                      Vanda F. verified customer review of "PIG GOALS" CASES
                                      02/13/2019
                                      New favorite shirt
                                        "The looks I receive when I wear this in my relatively religious county are amazing. The double takes alone were worth buying it. It’s super comfy and goes well with just about anything. I have a picture up on my insta @LexMars42"
                                        Alexis M.
                                        Alexis M. verified customer review of "SATAN: NATURAL HELL WATER" SHIRT
                                        02/05/2019
                                        Thanks
                                          "It was great than you so much all of my friends asking me where I bought this beautiful class."
                                          Mobina G.
                                          Mobina G. verified customer review of "CIRCLE" GLASSES
                                          01/30/2019
                                          Grunge Skirt
                                            "The material is soft and easy to wash, frames my hips perfectly yet its still frilly. worn it a couple of times and im satisfied with it ♡"
                                            Maria A.
                                            Maria A. verified customer review of "GRUNGE" SKIRT Maria A. verified customer review of "GRUNGE" SKIRT
                                            01/25/2019
                                            cool
                                              "its comfy uwu uwu uwu uwu uwu uwu uwu and i hecking love it"
                                              jannila A.
                                              jannila A. verified customer review of "BROKEN DREAMS CLUB" HOODIES
                                              01/23/2019
                                              Amazing !
                                                "I love the quality and the fit! Well worth purchase !"
                                                Emily F.
                                                Emily F. verified customer review of "STRING ME ALONG" HOODIES
                                                01/21/2019
                                                UGH!
                                                  "The 'SEND NUDES' shirt is amazing! It's very comfortable and perfect. The material is great! I will probably buy another.. hehe. "
                                                  Lisa L.
                                                  Lisa L. verified customer review of "SEND NUDES" SHIRT
                                                  01/21/2019
                                                  Excellent
                                                    "It’s sooo cute I want another!"
                                                    alex k.
                                                    alex k. verified customer review of "SQUISHY" CASES
                                                    01/20/2019
                                                    very quick and great quality!
                                                      "I got my cards right on time, and they arrived well packaged!! they're wonderful, exactly what I was looking for."
                                                      Sarah L.
                                                      Sarah L. verified customer review of "SEVENTEEN" PHOTO CARDS
                                                      01/18/2019
                                                      Just beautiful !
                                                        "I took a few weeks to arrive, but personally I wasn't that concerned. I knew it would be totally worth it ! And it was ! The fabric is so soft and the design is well made. I love everything, it fits me perfectly. 100% recommended "
                                                        Ana M.
                                                        Ana M. verified customer review of "MY SWEET" SOCKS Ana M. verified customer review of "MY SWEET" SOCKS
                                                        01/18/2019
                                                        Amazing!
                                                          "It took a few weeks to arrive, but it totally worth it. The shirt is really soft and the design is just as the picture. 100% recommended n.n"
                                                          Ana M.
                                                          Ana M. verified customer review of "MILK BOX" SHIRTS Ana M. verified customer review of "MILK BOX" SHIRTS Ana M. verified customer review of "MILK BOX" SHIRTS
                                                          01/17/2019
                                                          Super cute! Super fun!
                                                            "This belt adds an extra layer of cuteness to almost every outfit. It’s a great assessory that makes my waist look snatched!"
                                                            Devin B.
                                                            Devin B. verified customer review of "HEART" BELTS
                                                            01/16/2019
                                                            Lovely
                                                              "Perfect! Shirt didn't take too long to arrive and it's very soft and comfortable! "
                                                              em h.
                                                              em h. verified customer review of "ART GRID" SHIRTS
                                                              Subscribe