Reviews


Reviews with Photo(s) All Reviews
  6079

01/12/2019
pretty good
    "The hoodie material is amazing, and the overall quality of it is exelent, would recommend buying "
    TImi
    01/12/2019
    cute ring
      "i bought it as a gift for my sister and she loved it! looks exactly like the picture"
      Marjorie L.
      Marjorie L. verified customer review of "BTS" RINGS
      01/12/2019
      Wowee
        "So I’m from Canada and it took a while to arrive but it was definitely worth the wait . The fabric is really soft in and out and the medium size was perfectly fitting on my skinny body. Great customer service also! I send like 3 email and they answered all of them within an hour. Plus, the colours are truly accurate to the picture. The only thing that bugs me up is the really weird odour of my product but I guess it’s normal knowing That it came from China. It’s cutrently being washed and I’m looking forward to buy more shit on this website . Thanks lot AestheticShop!"
        Lilou ��
        01/12/2019
        Wowee
          "So I’m from Canada and it took a while to arrive but it was definitely worth the wait . The fabric is really soft in and out and the medium size was perfectly fitting on my skinny body. Great customer service also! I send like 3 email and they answered all of them within an hour. Plus, the colours are truly accurate to the picture. The only thing that bugs me up is the really weird odour of my product but I guess it’s normal knowing That it came from China. It’s cutrently being washed and I’m looking forward to buy more shit on this website . Thanks lot AestheticShop!"
          Lilou ��
          01/12/2019
          Excellent
            "I bought this jacket for my daughter and I was 100% convinced when it arrived. It's in high-quality and enjoyable to wear. My daughter loves this jacket. Also shipment arrived in specified time."
            Petra F.
            01/12/2019
            Amazing product
              "Amazing quality. I’m still wearing it after a year and it hasn’t faded or deteriorated at all. Would strongly recommend "
              Stephanie
              01/12/2019
              Hoodie
                "This was a present for my granddaughter - she is very happy with it."
                Jeanette W.
                01/12/2019
                Good gift
                  "I bought this for my friend for secret Santa and she really likes it. "
                  Ruiha R.
                  01/11/2019
                  nice hehe
                    "i got i just in time and it was amazing good colour i washt it a couple of time and it is still perfect thanks (sorry my english is not that good) "
                    Sophie o.
                    01/11/2019
                    Great earring set
                      "Bigger than I expected, but really good quality and I’ve gotten many compliments on them :) "
                      Caroline Z.
                      01/10/2019
                      Am I the Tae's lost twin?
                        "I freaking love it! Good quality and beautiful! The colours are even more pastel in the reality and that is why I love it even more!"
                        Corina I.
                        Corina I. verified customer review of "PASTEL PATCHES" T-SHIRTS Corina I. verified customer review of "PASTEL PATCHES" T-SHIRTS
                        01/10/2019
                        Exo hoodie
                          "The item fits perfectly "
                          Alice L.
                          01/10/2019
                          Golden Roses Hoodie
                            "My daughter loves it! Very soft & warm. "
                            Laura H.
                            01/09/2019
                            The product was great and was exactly what I ordered
                              "The item itself was absolutely amazing, great quality and I loved it. It did arrive earlier than expected. I would definitely buy again from this website. "
                              Chelsea G.
                              01/09/2019
                              love it!
                                "it fits great, and surprisingly warm ! like very warm!"
                                sireen a.
                                sireen a. verified customer review of "SNOWY SEASON" SWEATERS
                                01/08/2019
                                “Rosey” Skirt
                                  "Fits very well - to sizing chart. Good design and quality. "
                                  Emily D.
                                  01/08/2019
                                  Cute!
                                    "It’s so cute if you wear a white long sleeves blouse as it is shown in the pictures, my friends are pretty much envious of me because of it."
                                    Olivia T.
                                    Olivia T. verified customer review of "FRUITY" PREPPY VESTS
                                    01/08/2019
                                    Absolutely love it!
                                      "The hoodie finally arrived a few days ago, and I’m in love with it! I received so many compliments about how cute it was and I also bought an XL which just made it ten times more adorable for me. I wear it pretty often! "
                                      Olivia
                                      01/08/2019
                                      Team Want hoodie
                                        "Good material. Little bit bigger because there isn't size table, but it's okay. Good for cold seasons like winter. "
                                        Nikola S.
                                        01/08/2019
                                        The best
                                          "i love the quality! perfect for winter and going to school its really thick and can be the ootd!💕"
                                          chen c.
                                          01/08/2019
                                          Awesome!
                                            "It was really cute and really soft! but, guys and gals in a size small, I recommend going a size up because the head hole is a little small. I hope this review helps!"
                                            Isabella
                                            01/07/2019
                                            amazeballs
                                              "The case is a nice BeNdY plastic, not a hard case. The colors are on point and I got a lot of compliments on it."
                                              Iwona S.
                                              01/07/2019
                                              love it!
                                                "it took some time to arrive but considering i ordered right before christmas it was fairly quick. the shirt is very comfortable and the design is just like in the picture, so i can honestly say i'm quite happy!"
                                                Emma S.
                                                01/07/2019
                                                Adorable
                                                  "Fantastic communication with this company!! Very trustworthy. "
                                                  Buffy M.
                                                  01/07/2019
                                                  Great quality
                                                    "This is one terrific company to do business with. Due to the postal strike my many purchases have taken a long time to arrive. I’m still waiting on have of my orders lol. However the help I’ve been given and the communication with this company is top notch. "
                                                    Buffy M.
                                                    01/07/2019
                                                    Customer experience
                                                      "The staff provided good assistance for every question and trouble."
                                                      Sabrina O.
                                                      01/07/2019
                                                      Best:)
                                                        "Well i bought the pillow for a present since i also got i for my birthday. And i love it. I got the rj pillow in M and bought for my cousine the Koya one also in size M. Both pillows arrived in good quality and im very happy with it :)."
                                                        Elona V.
                                                        Elona V. verified customer review of "BT21" PILLOWS
                                                        01/06/2019
                                                        Cute stuff!
                                                          "I like the shirt a lot and its really cute with yellow tinted shades if you have them. Its comfy, and the price is good."
                                                          Andra P.
                                                          01/06/2019
                                                          Excellent phone case 😍
                                                            "Although it took really long for the shipping, I was very satisfied with my phone case, vert beautiful! 🥰"
                                                            Michelle B.
                                                            Michelle B. verified customer review of "FLOWERY" CASES
                                                            01/05/2019
                                                            Cute and comfy!
                                                              "Definitely recommend this skirt, it’s super cute and comfortable to wear. Just make sure you get the right size because the waist doesn’t adjust much! "
                                                              Isabella K.
                                                              Subscribe