Reviews


Reviews with Photo(s) All Reviews
  6079

02/07/2019
Great!
    "The delivery was a little slow but, it was worth it. Good material and it looks amazing, the only problem are the buttons."
    Jocelyn
    02/07/2019
    Great!
      "It's just how I expected."
      Jocelyn
      02/06/2019
      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
        "Favourite shirt in my closet "
        Michael G.
        02/05/2019
        Iip tint 7
          "I love the color and how it looks on me and the texture is so velvet kind like it feels so great on me and it’s pretty moisturizing I recommend getting this color!!!♥️♥️♥️"
          Mia
          02/05/2019
          Stray kids shirts
            "The shirt arrived quicker then expected. The shirt is perfect and so is the size (I went with a size bigger then the usual.) My sister got a lot of complements on the shirt, si that's alwats a plus👌"
            Celia T.
            02/05/2019
            Cute and soft
              "Friend loves it! And so do I :)"
              James N.
              02/05/2019
              Thanks
                "It was great than you so much all of my friends asking me where I bought this beautiful class."
                Mobina G.
                Mobina G. verified customer review of "CIRCLE" GLASSES
                02/03/2019
                👍��
                  "It didn’t take long for the order to come, about a week and a half. It’s really soft and the size is perfect :D"
                  Nxdx
                  02/03/2019
                  so cute
                    "perfect fit . so soft and oversized "
                    morgan k.
                    02/02/2019
                    great shirt
                      "Love it! Even though my chest is bigger than an L, the size I ordered (M) works because the fabric is stretchy. Also in my own opinion it still works with the shiny dragon trousers, since they're the same colors. "
                      Elektra
                      02/02/2019
                      Excellent service and delivery
                        "Was a gift which my granddaughter loves :-)"
                        Ronald K.
                        02/02/2019
                        nice shirt
                          "The shirt fits me (1,6m / 59kg) but I was nervous since there was just one size to order. On me its pretty loose, but my torso is a bit longer than average so its a tad short? For me its perfect, since its not a crop top but if I lift my arms it'll show some belly ;). The cut is straight, so the waist isnt accentuated. I ordered the green one and its a very nice color, very much like the picture. The print is stitched on, could be a bit bigger in my opinion but all in all I love the shirt!"
                          Elektra
                          02/02/2019
                          Pastel Patches T-shirt
                            "My pastel shirt had just arrived today! i'm so satisfied with it! the material is so soft, definitely will order from here again in the future. Shipping was only a little over two weeks. "
                            Camelia Amal
                            02/01/2019
                            They match perfectly!
                              "I bought these shoes to match the '$' sweatpants and I absolutely love what I picked! These shoes were very comfortable and honestly, easy to walk in. Once again, thank you Soaestheticshop. ❤"
                              Elizabeth
                              02/01/2019
                              Amazing clothes.
                                "I bought this as well and I love the fabric, the design and overall this website! I do not regret my orders from this place, everything I bought was lovely and fitting to my aesthetic style (If that makes any sense lol) Thank you!"
                                Elizabeth
                                02/01/2019
                                Lovin' it
                                  "I adore this website. Everything that I ordered for Christmas came which I was very surprised about since I am in the USA, they gave me a email telling me how long it would take I was very please by that. Thank you for giving me my Christmas presents, Soaestheticshop! "
                                  Elizabeth
                                  02/01/2019
                                  loved :)
                                    "It so soft, Fits well >3 Ty"
                                    Maria
                                    01/31/2019
                                    Good product
                                      "The tee shirt is thin and comfortable. It made a perfect summer gift for my husband. Thanks!"
                                      June Z.
                                      01/30/2019
                                      So cute
                                        "So beautiful, everyone compliments me on them"
                                        jenny
                                        01/30/2019
                                        loved it!
                                          "it’s so pretty, it took about about 15 days to arrive and it looks just like the picture, would recommend to buy"
                                          sofia uwu
                                          01/30/2019
                                          >3
                                            "this is my favorite hoodie. its extremely soft and would 100/10 recommend."
                                            @madisonclendenin
                                            01/30/2019
                                            Grunge Skirt
                                              "The material is soft and easy to wash, frames my hips perfectly yet its still frilly. worn it a couple of times and im satisfied with it ♡"
                                              Maria A.
                                              Maria A. verified customer review of "GRUNGE" SKIRT Maria A. verified customer review of "GRUNGE" SKIRT
                                              01/30/2019
                                              Amazing
                                                "Honestly, it was great! My gf enjoyed it a lot so it was great seeing her happy"
                                                Luis T.
                                                01/29/2019
                                                i love this shirt
                                                  "i bought this shirt in an xs and i usually wear a 6 it's definitely oversized but it fits well. It's really good quality and not see through, which is great. This is my favrioute shirt and i wear it all the time."
                                                  jada
                                                  01/29/2019
                                                  satan: natural hell water !!
                                                    "I thought the item would take longer to post to the UK but it only took about 2 weeks! Material is very soft and overall perfect. Would definitely recommend this to your aesthetic (:"
                                                    a m y
                                                    01/29/2019
                                                    Tube top
                                                      "I honestly love this top its super cute and feels good on body and you don’t even have to wear a bra "
                                                      Adriana R.
                                                      01/28/2019
                                                      Did not receive
                                                        "I would really love to review this, but I still did not recieve my item. It would be highly appreciated if I could get a notice on where my item is. Thank you so much, Kamilah"
                                                        Kamilah S.
                                                        01/28/2019
                                                        Sooo cutttteee
                                                          "It's so warm and cute! ^-^"
                                                          kets.n.coffee
                                                          01/28/2019
                                                          Love IT!
                                                            "IT is such a pretty top and fits perfectly with the velvet shorts "
                                                            Tuva R.
                                                            01/28/2019
                                                            OOOOWEEEE!
                                                              "it was the best type of pants I got the 1st thing I brought off of this site i seen them on insta it was a must have. it didn't take long I thought i had to wait two months but I only had to wait a week."
                                                              Bobbi Cawthon
                                                              Subscribe