Reviews


Reviews with Photo(s) All Reviews
  5891

01/07/2019
Great quality
    "This is one terrific company to do business with. Due to the postal strike my many purchases have taken a long time to arrive. I’m still waiting on have of my orders lol. However the help I’ve been given and the communication with this company is top notch. "
    Buffy M.
    01/07/2019
    Customer experience
      "The staff provided good assistance for every question and trouble."
      Sabrina O.
      01/07/2019
      Best:)
        "Well i bought the pillow for a present since i also got i for my birthday. And i love it. I got the rj pillow in M and bought for my cousine the Koya one also in size M. Both pillows arrived in good quality and im very happy with it :)."
        Elona V.
        Elona V. verified customer review of "BT21" PILLOWS
        01/06/2019
        Cute stuff!
          "I like the shirt a lot and its really cute with yellow tinted shades if you have them. Its comfy, and the price is good."
          Andra P.
          01/06/2019
          Excellent phone case 😍
            "Although it took really long for the shipping, I was very satisfied with my phone case, vert beautiful! 🥰"
            Michelle B.
            Michelle B. verified customer review of "FLOWERY" CASES
            01/05/2019
            Cute and comfy!
              "Definitely recommend this skirt, it’s super cute and comfortable to wear. Just make sure you get the right size because the waist doesn’t adjust much! "
              Isabella K.
              01/05/2019
              Its super duper soft and
                "Its super duper soft and jus the right size. I love how elastic the turtle neck is. "
                Renee W.
                01/04/2019
                Lovely!!
                  "I ordered this jacket in a medium for an oversized looks. It came in about 2 weeks later, after about a week of my order being processed, since I do live in the US. IT IS PERFECT! The look was definitely the oversized style I was going for. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a jacket with an 80s aesthetic to their closet. The jacket does have somewhat of a chlorine smell to it like other reviews have stated, but it’s not that bad. It does go away after a while, even if you’re not wearing it. **IMPORTANT NOTE** I am about 4’11” just in case anyone needed a guide to sizing. I’m normally a small, but for this oversized look, I would recommend ordering a size up from your normal size. For anyone taller, two sizes up may fit as these do run a bit small. There is a sizing guide and I would also suggest to follow it just in case. Hope this helped :)"
                  Lorna D.
                  01/04/2019
                  NASA “Starry Night” Shirt
                    "Very good - soft fabric and good fit as on the size chart. "
                    Emily D.
                    01/04/2019
                    Exactly what I wanted!
                      "The shirt was the perfect size and very good quality."
                      Kaylan T.
                      Kaylan T. verified customer review of "SAVE ME" T-SHIRTS Kaylan T. verified customer review of "SAVE ME" T-SHIRTS
                      01/03/2019
                      Awesome hoodie!
                        "It was really great. Soft and comfy to use. It keeps you warm. I reccomend to wash it softly to keep the warmth "
                        Jessica H.
                        Jessica H. verified customer review of "DAY6" HOODIES Jessica H. verified customer review of "DAY6" HOODIES
                        01/03/2019
                        They’re tiny enough for you
                          "They’re tiny enough for you to carry it in your arms and go set them anywhere. Super adorable, I’m honestly in love with it!"
                          Tiffany T.
                          Tiffany T. verified customer review of "BT21 SITTING" PLUSH DOLLS
                          01/03/2019
                          What I think about this hoodie.
                            "I wear it all the time it's very comfortable it fits me perfectly it's also really soft and it was totally worth it waiting a couple weeks."
                            Andrea Ortiz
                            01/02/2019
                            It's perfect
                              "Probably the best thing I bought on the site. Soft, comfortable and the print is well made :)"
                              Grim
                              01/02/2019
                              Worth it
                                "It took a lot of time to arrive but the hoodie is really soft and I'm pleased with the quality. I Reccommend it"
                                Grim
                                01/02/2019
                                a review
                                  "the case is very beautiful and sturdy. i kind of wish it would actually protect my screen."
                                  April Z.
                                  12/30/2018
                                  Monet shirt
                                    "T-shirt came in time, great quality. I´m very happy with it!"
                                    Gabriela H.
                                    12/29/2018
                                    A happy bf
                                      "Well even though i bought the shirt for my boyfriend it was very soft and the design was very well made. My boyfriend really loved it and so did I!"
                                      Christina E.
                                      Christina E. verified customer review of "ONE PUNCH MAN" SHIRT
                                      12/28/2018
                                      Ok
                                        "I’m very happy "
                                        FABRIZIO T.
                                        12/28/2018
                                        love it
                                          "The inside of the hoodie is incredibly soft and the size is perfect, i would definitely recommend this. "
                                          Edith W.
                                          Edith W. verified customer review of "HOUSTON, I HAVE SO MANY PROBLEMS" HOODIE
                                          12/28/2018
                                          really CUTE
                                            "The case looks really cute on my phone, no regrets"
                                            danielle
                                            12/28/2018
                                            Daebak
                                              "I just received my order exactly in estimated time. Quality of jersey is good.. will wear it for next exo con. 😍😍"
                                              Mary Gail Baradi Lavadia
                                              12/28/2018
                                              so pretty
                                                "I received so many compliments stunning job on the design"
                                                becky
                                                12/27/2018
                                                BT21 Mang Pillow
                                                  "Took 8 weeks to reach me from the other side of the world but was well worth it. It’s so soft and the colors are bright! I’m so happy. 10/10 would recommend again"
                                                  Emma E.
                                                  Emma E. verified customer review of "BT21" PILLOWS Emma E. verified customer review of "BT21" PILLOWS
                                                  12/27/2018
                                                  Absolutely awesome
                                                    "It arrived quickly and the socks are amazing. The rainbow is embroidered on and just peeks out from under my jeans which is lovely! I would definitely buy them again!!!"
                                                    Marie-Christine B.
                                                    12/26/2018
                                                    The quality of the shirt was perfect and the picture did not fall off. If you would like a oversize fit you should order a size up.
                                                      "Great quality!!! "
                                                      Melony
                                                      12/26/2018
                                                      Neutral long sleeve crop top
                                                        "It was a birthday present for my best friend. It arrived in time and fits her perfectly. No issues at all!"
                                                        Joseph D.
                                                        12/26/2018
                                                        Another perfect gift
                                                          "Was highly appreciated, the motive/text is quirky and fun, looks g r e a t <3"
                                                          Ruben K.
                                                          Ruben K. verified customer review of "YOUNG WRITERS" CROP TOP
                                                          12/26/2018
                                                          Wearing it as I type
                                                            "Extremely nice fit, looks AMAZING, gotten so many compliments, the hooks come off a lot but that's probably just me moving around a lot lol"
                                                            Ruben K.
                                                            Ruben K. verified customer review of "83" JUMPSUITS
                                                            12/26/2018
                                                            Great present
                                                              "My friend was very happy with this, fits nicely, looks great"
                                                              Ruben K.
                                                              Ruben K. verified customer review of "HOLOGRAPHIC LOVE" CHOKERS
                                                              Subscribe