Reviews


Reviews with Photo(s) All Reviews
  6072

02/17/2019
100% what I expected! I love it!
    "I love wearing the mask and it’s so cool. It fits my face just fine and I would definitely buy another one if I lost it."
    Jacinta M.
    Jacinta M. verified customer review of "BLACK" MASK
    02/17/2019
    Great looks!
      "The shirt felt a bit off because of the patches on the sleeves, but excluding that, the shirt is perfect! Would definitely recommend buying if you’re looking for something different for spring."
      Mathias L.
      02/17/2019
      Freakin love it !
        "Despite not heing the highest quality of shirt in the market, it gives DA look ! It’s confy and is one of my favorite piece of clothing that I have ! I have been treated with respect the whole time so I would recommend you to experience this shop !"
        Nouha E.
        Nouha E. verified customer review of "MOKOON" LONG SLEEVE Nouha E. verified customer review of "MOKOON" LONG SLEEVE
        02/17/2019
        Nice and stylish shirt, would
          "Nice and stylish shirt, would definitely recommend! Fits nicely and loose"
          Gabby L.
          Gabby L. verified customer review of "DISTANCE" SHIRTS
          02/17/2019
          Worth the wait
            "It took a long time to get here, but overall, the quality is super good. It's also really cute"
            Tru S.
            02/17/2019
            super cool
              "I love this top. The quality is good and the image is very true to what you receive. It’s comfy and I feel like a bad bish when I wear it. Hehe"
              Georgia R.
              Georgia R. verified customer review of "HORROR STORY" LONG SLEEVE
              02/16/2019
              Lovely
                "As expected, very comfortable to wear."
                Selena S.
                Selena S. verified customer review of "CIRCLE" GLASSES
                02/16/2019
                Great! Just started wearing makeup...
                  "Great, even though it comes with very few brushes. Very soft, they blend well and are easy to clean "
                  LeLe W.
                  02/15/2019
                  Amazing!
                    "It’s a very good quality case. No bits falling off, what I like to see. It is just soo gooodddd! 🎐"
                    colin B.
                    colin B. verified customer review of "SWIPE OF PAINT" CASE
                    02/15/2019
                    great product!
                      "the jeans fit well, they where slightly to long since i am on the shorter side, but easy to crop/ cuff. they are a slim fit which worked well for me personally but just keep that in mind! overall loved the product, would definitely purchase in another colour."
                      Isabelle P.
                      Isabelle P. verified customer review of "STRAIGHT" JEANS Isabelle P. verified customer review of "STRAIGHT" JEANS Isabelle P. verified customer review of "STRAIGHT" JEANS
                      02/15/2019
                      Amazing
                        "I like soastheticshop so much because it’s so easy to buy things and the quality is so good . I recommend it because it’s so amazing "
                        Lucy C.
                        02/15/2019
                        It’s great!!
                          "I love the shirt, great fit & a bunch of compliments on it too;))"
                          Savanna T.
                          02/13/2019
                          Amazing case
                            "This is an amazing phone case! Have gotten so many compliments for this case and it’s so aesthetic!!! I love it!!!"
                            Vanda F.
                            Vanda F. verified customer review of "PIG GOALS" CASES
                            02/13/2019
                            New favorite shirt
                              "The looks I receive when I wear this in my relatively religious county are amazing. The double takes alone were worth buying it. It’s super comfy and goes well with just about anything. I have a picture up on my insta @LexMars42"
                              Alexis M.
                              Alexis M. verified customer review of "SATAN: NATURAL HELL WATER" SHIRT
                              02/12/2019
                              ahmazing
                                "the quality is perfect i love this store"
                                alex
                                02/11/2019
                                “Vintage” Glasses
                                  "Great, my real prescription lenses work well in them. "
                                  Ayisha S.
                                  02/11/2019
                                  Amazing
                                    "I love how soft the fabric is, and the fruit patch ♥︎"
                                    Gabriela T.
                                    02/10/2019
                                    exelente
                                      "super bien el producto de muy buena calidad mi hija esta contentisima..."
                                      beatriz a.
                                      02/10/2019
                                      It’s awesome
                                        "I bought it for my friend and I to match and the shirts are really good. The design is a really good quality and the fabric is soft. Would definitely recommend going up 2 sizes for an oversized fit. I’m very satisfied with it UwU"
                                        Valeria G.
                                        02/10/2019
                                        great
                                          "the chokers are really nice and look great when you put them on. amazing touch for your outfit"
                                          Sara L.
                                          02/09/2019
                                          YAAAAAS
                                            "Its a little itchy until the first wash but other than that great item. "
                                            Renee W.
                                            02/08/2019
                                            Love love love
                                              "The material was amazing and this is totally worth the price, me and my best friend got these together and we just absolutely adore them. The only downfall is how long the shipping takes, but you cant complain much when it's free! Haha~"
                                              Morgan B.
                                              02/08/2019
                                              Really cool
                                                "The Quality si very good"
                                                leandra c.
                                                02/07/2019
                                                THE CAT THAT ATE THE FISH HOODIE
                                                  "Beautiful! High quality and well worth the price - love it! "
                                                  Stephanie N.
                                                  02/07/2019
                                                  my crop top
                                                    "thought it was great"
                                                    Mia T.
                                                    02/07/2019
                                                    Great!
                                                      "The delivery was a little slow but, it was worth it. Good material and it looks amazing, the only problem are the buttons."
                                                      Jocelyn
                                                      02/07/2019
                                                      Great!
                                                        "It's just how I expected."
                                                        Jocelyn
                                                        02/06/2019
                                                        ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
                                                          "Favourite shirt in my closet "
                                                          Michael G.
                                                          02/05/2019
                                                          Iip tint 7
                                                            "I love the color and how it looks on me and the texture is so velvet kind like it feels so great on me and it’s pretty moisturizing I recommend getting this color!!!♥️♥️♥️"
                                                            Mia
                                                            02/05/2019
                                                            Stray kids shirts
                                                              "The shirt arrived quicker then expected. The shirt is perfect and so is the size (I went with a size bigger then the usual.) My sister got a lot of complements on the shirt, si that's alwats a plus👌"
                                                              Celia T.
                                                              Subscribe